UK Parliamentary election: Castle Point Constituency **Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll**

A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed,

but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name CHAPMAN Bob	Address of candidate ¹ 24 Ferrymead Canvey Island Essex SS8 9TT	Description of candidate Green Party	Names of subscribers to the nomination Proposer (+) and Seconder (++)		Reason why no longer nominated
			Quintero Cesar A + Wisiniewski Antony Sivarajah Rebecca A Robertson Bradley M Broadmore Anthony J	Olley Adam J ++ Sivarajah Anil K Basham Paul D Monangai Emmanuel Riley Nicholas J.	
HARRIS Rebecca	(address in the Castle Point Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Earl Anne M + Saxelby Janet C. Dixon Michael H M Howard David P Mumford Charles E.	Earl Ivor R ++ Haunts Patricia Sheldon Andrew G Thornton Jacqueline E Stone John A N	
MAGUIRE Mark Jonathan	(address in the Castle Point Constituency)	Labour Party	Maguire Amie E + Emberson William F Cooke Joseph P. Reilly Charlotte A McArthur-Curtis Margaret E.	Reilly Jacqueline C ++ Emberson Helen Belguith Melanie Morgan-Bates Georgina Curtis Alan J	
MCGILL Keiron	(address in the Witham Constituency)	Reform UK	Broomfield David + Brand Christine A Webb John Cooper Stephen Foulger Robert J	Fowler Carol ++ Brand Geoffrey Webb Margaret Cooper Patricia Tibbit Alan C	
WILLIS James	(address in the Gravesham Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Bannister Richard J + Brown Stanley J. Davies Andrew Hawkins Diana Anthony Richard D.	Duff Geoff R ++ Robinson Stephen E. Roberts Edward A. Patston Samantha E Thomson Sean L	

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.