## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Skipton and Ripon Constituency**

Name of Candidate		Description (if any)  Green Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BROWN			Nash Claire +	Morton William S ++	
Andy	and Ripon Constituency)		Woolf Richard J	Craven John A	
			Craven Eleanor C	Craven Gillian	
			Nicholson Joan C	Nicholson John A	
			Graham Frances E	Graham Robin M	
MCDAID	46 Neville Road,	Labour Party	Mcguinn Nina C +	Jones Ian G ++	
Brian Anthony	Gargrave, North Yorkshire, BD23 3RE	,	Vellacott William J	Midgley Celia A	
			Midgley John A	Dillon Diane D	
			Dillon Liam L	McCarthy Philip G	
			Reardon Geraldine	Smith Michael J	
MURDAY	Hollin House Farm,	Liberal Democrats	Jaquin Eric +	Watson Thomas ++	
Andrew James	Glasshouses, Harrogate, HG3 5QQ		Primmer Lynne	Lodge Lois	
			Asher John M.B.	Gregory Alistair M	
			Hughes Christopher R	Thew Dianne E	
			Crosfield Margaret P	Newby Ailsa B	
RENDER	(Address in the Skipton	Yorkshire Party - Speaking up	Render Malcolm D +	Gracey Darren M ++	
Jack Malcolm Hopper	and Ripon Constituency)	for Yorkshire	Gracey Luke A	Lindley Jacob A	
			Cobbett Perry	Ellis Doreen F	
			Guy Nigel	Parkin Eamon	
			Render Susan	Render Samantha J	
SMITH	2 Church View, St Johns	The Conservative Party	Edwards Jill M +	Bannister Nicholas W A ++	
Julian Richard	Road, Bishop Monkton,	Candidate	Simms Nigel	Myers Simon M	
	HG3 3RA		Horsfield Judith A	Dawson John W	
			Thompson Samantha B	Chambers Michael G	
			Foster Richard W	Bowring Giles R	
			Whitaker Paul H +	Staveley David S ++	
			Lumley Stanley	Ireton David L	
			Hull Nathan R	Brown Nicholas M	
			Clark Wendy	Clark John D	
			Harling Gemma L	Bean Ronald	
			Knox Gillian M +	Welch Richard C ++	
			Atkinson Margaret E	Ackroyd Anne V	
			Baker Sophie L	Bedford James M	
			Revill Patricia A	Hull Wendy V	
			Carruthers Helen	Howard Catherine M	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.