PUBLIC

## UK Parliamentary General Election Dumfries and Galloway County Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on Thursday 12 December 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency.

Candidate name	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	
Richard Lambert Thomas Arkless	Dumfries and Galloway Constituency	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Rob Davidson Stacy Bradley Tracey Little Andrew Ferguson John Young Katie Hagmann Emma Harper Tracey Saunderson	
			Evelyn McCubbin James McCubbin	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated is provided.

PUBLIC

Candidate name	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
Alister William Jack	Courance, Lockerbie, DG11 1TP	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Finlay Carson Fiona McCulloch William Kennedy Alice Kennedy Neal McCulloch Andrew Giusti Angus Carrick-Buchanan Jackie McCamon John Duncan Graham Bell
William Ranald McNabb Laurie	Ivy Bank, Corsock, Castle Douglas, DG7 3DN	Scottish Liberal Democrats	John Enos Joan Mitchell Alison Barrett John Martin Vanessa Martin Caroline Barnard Douglas Walker Pam Walker Violet Jardine Timothy Barrett
Ted Thompson	Dumfries and Galloway Constituency	Scottish Labour Party	Collin Smyth Elaine Murray Jeffrey Leaver David McKie John Martin Andrena Thompson Alexander Whitelaw Keith Walters Hazel Brodie David Stitt

Gavin Stevenson Returning Officer